New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Go hard or go home

Male (22) looking for Female Albion, Victoria, Australia

22Years Old

More Aussie then Asian XD

Loves cuddling, quircky sense of humor and personality, hyper active

Love Fishing, Rock climbing, Cooking, Music, Food and Travelling

Looking for FWB and if things go well an relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchAny
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

BDSM Preferences

My role isDominant
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Sensory deprivation, Spanking

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Panty

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyDominant bondage degrading sex.
Fantasy sex partner:any tbh

Spanking Preferences

Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Always
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn
I like to wear:NO
Implement:Hand, Other